Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Daly Integrated Medical Group -  - Regenerative Medicine Specialist

Daly Integrated Medical Group

Regenerative Medicine Specialists located in Titusville, FL

10 total reviews

Daly Integrated Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Daly Integrated Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela A.
Submitted 03/31/20
Dr. Woo is so awesome!!!
Jjan N.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr.Daly is a consummate professional. He takes time to help solve your issues as he did with me. Since the first time that I went to him I knew there was a difference. I have serious problems and he has helped tremendously. I highly recommend him plus he has a super staff. Jan
Mariann A.
Submitted 11/08/19
tired of your doctor not caring? dr. woo-daly and dr. daly go above and beyond to find holistic solutions for your medical problems. they spend endless personal time on researching. they have helped me tremendously.
Michael A.
Submitted 11/08/19
tired of your doctor not caring? try daly wellness center. doctors daly and woo-daly go above and beyond for their patients. dr. woo has so much knowledge of holistic medicine. she takes the time to research her patients problems before suggesting possible cures. she and dr. daly have helped me tremendously.
Michael A.
Submitted 11/08/19
i've been going to dr. daly for about 6 months now for neck and back pain and problems (nerve). I now have hardly any problems and keep going once a month to keep it that way.
Michael M.
Submitted 11/07/19
Have been getting adjustments, but needed to speak about nutrition, weight loss, long term health and wellness. Now working with Dr. Daly and can highly recommend her. The entire office is a joy to work with.
Jeanette O.
Submitted 11/04/19
I live in Ga and visit my mom frequently. She goes to Dr Daly, and this visit I needed a chiropractor and decided to come here. Dr Daly is a cordial Dr, who knows what he’s doing. I have sciatica, and so far, after 2 visits I’m getting better. I want to say that I’ve been going to chiropractors for over 30 yrs, and Dr Daly is probably the very best. I would suggest anyone I know to go there. Starting next week, there will be a merge of medical and chiropractic, which really makes a lot of sense....if you are having issues with your back, I would suggest Dr. Daly, and his staff!
Catherine J.
Submitted 11/04/19
The ingredients for the perfect recipe for overall health and well being can be found at 2708 Garden Street in Titusville, Florida with Dave Daly, DC, Barbara Woo, DC, and correction exercise specialist Genise Brim. Because of their care I am able to enjoy and maintain a healthy lifestyle;after being diagnosed with breast cancer in 2012. Over the years I have received treatments such as massage therapy, Acupuncture, chriopracter care, and nutrition. And because of their wonderful bedside manner and compassion I am able to ask any questions and get to experience their vast knowledge. I would recommend them to anyone. They have the remedy for whatever ails you.Sincerely Catherine Johnson
Matt F.
Submitted 11/01/19
I have been dealing with shoulder pain for the last few weeks, Dr. Daly did some acupuncture and homeopathic biotanical, ozone injections that reduced my pain by 50%. I was able to do my job yesterday with minimal pain.
Jaedyn T.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr. Daly is the best chiropractor there is! He greets his patients with a warm smile, listens thoroughly, is always positive, has years of hands on experience & will help assist you with any of your medical needs. Excellent practice with a knowledgeable staff. Go visit Daly Integrated Medical Group!